LALY Nominees Announced
The nominees for this year's Legal Aid Lawyer of the Year Awards have been announced. The shortlists are: Inquests and Actions Against the State:
David Greenwood, Switalskis
Charlotte Haworth-Hird, Bindmans
Anna-Louise Thwaites, Hodge Jones and Allen Family
Maud Davis, TV Edwards
Hilka Holman, Goodman Ray
Cris McCurley, Ben Hoare Bell Family Mediation
Caroline Bowden, Anthony Gold
Sue Colven, Howells Criminal Defence
Sean Curran, Guney Clark and Ryan
Nick Dent, Hodge Jones and Allen
Mike Schwarz, Bindmans Housing
John Gallagher, Shelter
Vivien Gambling, Lambeth Law Centre
Jane Pritchard, TV Edwards Immigration and Asylum
Mark Scott, Bhatt Murphy
Solange Valdez, Ealing Law Centre
Carita Thomas, Howells Social Welfare
Jess Flanaghan, Clarke Wilmott
Douglas Johnson, Sheffield Law Centre CAB
Adrian Syms, Swain & Co Newcomer 
Camilla Graham-Wood, Birnberg Pierce
Clair Hilder, Hodge Jones and Allen
Lucy Mair, Garden Court North
Martha Spurier, Doughty Street Barrister
S Chelvan, No 5 Chambers
Stephen Cottle, Garden Court
Liz Davies, Garden Court Firm / NfP Agency
Ben Hoare Bell
GT Stewart
Hodge Jones and Allen
Howard League for Penal Reform Legal Aid Champion
Nick Armstrong, Matrix
Matt Foot, Birnberg Pierce
Bill Waddington, Williamsons / CLSA
Robin Murray, Robin Murray & Co / CLSA Our congratulations to all.

About the author(s)

Description: LAG
A national, independent charity, promoting equal access to justice for all members of society who are socially, economically or otherwise...