Board of Trustees 2017/18
Julian Allen (campaigner)
Russell Conway (solicitor, Oliver Fisher)
Laura Janes (solicitor, Scott-Moncrieff, legal director, Howard League for Penal Reform,and consultant solicitor, GT Stewart) (Chair)
Sonia Kalsi (barrister (non-practising) and academic)
Christine Kings (director, Outer Temple Chambers) (Vice chair)
Carol Moonlight (service development specialist, Citizens Advice)
Angela Patrick (barrister, Doughty Street Chambers)
Oliver Rivers (managing director, Doc Society) (Treasurer)
Carol Storer (director, Legal Aid Practitioners' Group)